Saturday, October 17, 2009

if peple don't have bathrooms...

Today we went to pick up a jogging stoller. As we were driving through the country side- isaac states- I NEED TO GO PEE. we told him that once we arrived at the peoples house, he could use their bathroom-of course we forgot all about his bladder and continued on chit chatting and checking out their stroller. Once we got back in the car to leave- Isaac was acting quite fidgety. I said, oh no- I forgot, Isaac you needed to go potty, right?
He then said- "oh, thas okay mom, they didn't have a bathroom, so I just peed in their backyard- thats what you do when someone doesn't have a bathroom right, you just pee in their yard?"
Bryan and I were cracking up! SO FUNNY! We all had a pretty great laugh!

No comments:

Post a Comment